We would be very happy to answer any questions you may have about the Rat Terrier and/or the Rat Terrier Club of Canada.

Below is a list of Club Executive who would be happy to assist you.


President Bonnie Jacobs Alberta
Vice-President Sharon Hagar Saskatchewan
Secretary/Treasurer Christina Feldvari Alberta
Directory Jennifer Sider Ontario
Director Aysha Haines British Columbia